For all kings | LP | svart | Anthrax

Den här produkten finns för närvarande inte tillgänglig.



Black double LP with etching on the D side.

The Thrash Metal band Anthrax will be releasing the long-awaited album "For all kings" in February 2016. Joey Belladonna, Scott Ian, Charlie Benante and Frank Bello present their new guitarist Jon Donais (Shadow Falls) who has replaced Rob Caggiano - a true genius ho knows what he is doing in terms of songwriting. The iconic cover was once again created by Alex Ross.

Betala med faktura

Exklusiva varor

30 dagars returrätt

Bästa service


Artikelnummer 325299
Färg svart
Musikgenre Thrash Metal
Exklusiv Nej
Media-format 2-LP
Produktämne Band
Band Anthrax
Produkttyp LP
Releasedatum 26/02/2016
Kön Unisex

LP 1

  • 1.
    You Gotta Believe
  • 2.
    Monster At The End
  • 3.
    For All Kings
  • 4.
    Breathing Lightning
  • 5.
  • 6.
    Evil Twin
  • 7.
    Blood Eagle Wings

LP 2

  • 1.
  • 2.
    All Of Them Thieves
  • 3.
    This Battle Chose Us
  • 4.
    Zero Tolerance