Artikelnummer 386889St


Add to cart options

Product Actions

I lager

Ditt paket beräknas bli levererat mellan 22 januari 2019 - 23 januari 2019

Product Actions

Artikelnummer 386889
Musikgenre Alternative/Indie
Media-format 2-LP
Produktämne Band
Band System Of A Down
Produkttyp LP
Releasedatum 12.10.18
Re-released in vinyl format.

System Of A Down fans shouldn’t take the title of the ‘Steal This Album’ too much to heart, but its music maybe a bit more so. It includes studio outtakes from the ‘Toxicity’ sessions – still top-quality metal by any standards. System Of A Down could never be mediocre, as you can see with tracks like ‘Innervision’, ‘Streamline’, ‘Boom!’ and ‘Roulette’. ‘Steal This Album’ is closely tied to ‘Toxicity’, logically enough, and is a perfect bridge to the next System Of A Down album, ‘Mezmerize’.
  1. Chic 'n' stu
  2. Innervision
  3. Bubbles
  4. Boom!
  5. Nüguns
  6. A.D.D.
  7. Mr. Jack
  8. I-E-A-I-A-I-O
  9. 36
  10. Pictures
  11. Highway song
  12. F**k the system
  13. Ego brain
  14. Thetawaves
  15. Roulette
  16. Streamline

Berätta vad du tycker om "Steal this Album".