Artikelnummer 360802St
219:- 99:-
Du sparar 54% / 120:- Priser inkl. moms.
Frakt tillkommer.


Add to cart options

Product Actions

I lager

Ditt paket beräknas bli levererat mellan 16 november 2018 - 19 november 2018

Product Actions

Artikelnummer 360802
Musikgenre Symphonic Metal
Exklusiv Nej
Media-format CD
Produktämne Band
Band Cellar Darling
Produkttyp CD
Releasedatum 30.06.17
Available as a digibook with an alternative cover artwork, 32-page booklet as well as three bonus cover songs!

After splitting from Eluveitie in 2016, Anna Murphy (vocals, hurdy-gurdy), Merlin Sutter (drums) and Ivo Henzi (guitar and bass) formed Cellar Darling. The trio will whisk you away to the world of music and breathe new life into old stories. Owing to their many years of experience as musicians, expectations are definitely high. But with the first track, ‘Black Moon’, any doubts will be gone in a flash!
  1. Avalanche
  2. Black Moon
  3. Challenge
  4. Hullaballoo
  5. Six Days
  6. The Hermit
  7. Water
  8. Fire, Wind & Earth
  9. Rebels
  10. Under the Oak Tree...
  11. ...High Above These Crowns
  12. Starcrusher
  13. Hedonia
  14. Redemption
  15. The Cold Song (Bonus Track)
  16. Tears for Fears (Bonus Track)
  17. The Prophet's Song (Bonus Track)

Berätta vad du tycker om "This Is The Sound".