Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 3: Awesome Mix Vol. 3 | LP | Guardians Of The Galaxy

Den här produkten finns för närvarande inte tillgänglig.



Comes on black Vinyl.

The tracklist for Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 3: Awesome Mix Vol. 3 (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) consists of 17 songs. The film stars Chris Pratt, Zoe Saldana, Dave Bautista, Karen Gillan, Pom Klementieff, Vin Diesel as Groot, and Bradley Cooper as Rocket, Sean Gunn, Chukwudi Iwuji, Will Poulter, and Maria Bakalova. James Gunn is the director and also wrote the screenplay. Kevin Feige is the producer, with Louis D'Esposito, Victoria Alonso, Nikolas Korda, Sara Smith, and Simon Hatt serving as executive producers.

Betala med faktura

Exklusiva varor

30 dagars returrätt

Bästa service


Artikelnummer 554841
Musikgenre Soundtrack
Media-format 2-LP
Produktämne Fan-merch, Band, Marvel, Film
Licenserade produkter Guardians Of The Galaxy
Produkttyp LP
Releasedatum 05/05/2023
Kön Unisex
1. "Creep" (Acoustic Version) - Performed by Radiohead 2. "Crazy On You" - Performed by Heart 3. "Since You Been Gone" - Performed by Rainbow 4. "In the Meantime" - Performed by Spacehog 5. "Reasons" - Performed by Earth, Wind and Fire 6. "Do You Realize??" - Performed by The Flaming Lips 7. "We Care a Lot" - Performed by Faith No More 8. "Koinu no Carnival" (From "Minute Waltz") - Performed by EHAMIC 9. "I'm Always Chasing Rainbows" - Performed by Alice Cooper 10. "San Francisco" - Performed by The Mowgli's 11. "Poor Girl" - Performed by X 12. "This Is the Day" - Performed by The The 13. "No Sleep Till Brooklyn" - Performed by Beastie Boys 14. "Dog Days Are Over" - Performed by Florence + The Machine 15. "Badlands" - Performed by Bruce Springsteen 16. "I Will Dare" - Performed by The Replacements 17. "Come and Get Your Love" - Performed by Redbone

Våra rekommendationer