Hits | LP | svart | Billy Talent

Den här produkten finns för närvarande inte tillgänglig.



Appearing in a Limited Edition on black 180g Vinyl.

After four very successful albums and two live albums, it was time for Canadian punk rockers Billy Talent to release their first greatest hits compilation in 2014, simply titled 'Hits.' The album features 12 of the band's most popular singles, including 'Try Honesty,' 'Red Flag,' 'Fallen Leaves,' 'Devil on My Shoulder,' and 'Viking Death March.' In addition, two new, previously unreleased songs, 'Kingdom of Zod' and 'Chasing the Sun,' were unveiled. It achieved good chart positions in both Canada, the band's home country, as well as Germany and Switzerland. Whether you're a punk rocker looking to rediscover the incredible 14 Billy Talent songs, or a long-time fan who already knows all the songs by heart, this compilation is an absolute must-have. The double LP comes in a UV-matte gatefold sleeve and includes a 4-page booklet + art print by Ken Taylor.

Betala med faktura

Exklusiva varor

30 dagars returrätt

Bästa service


Artikelnummer 504882
Färg svart
Musikgenre Alternative/Indie
Media-format 2-LP
Produktämne Band
Band Billy Talent
Produkttyp LP
Releasedatum 04/06/2021
Kön Unisex

LP 1

  • 1.
    Try Honesty
  • 2.
    River Below
  • 3.
    Nothing To Lose
  • 4.
    Devil In A Midnight Mass
  • 5.
    Red Flag
  • 6.
    Fallen Leaves
  • 7.

LP 2

  • 1.
    Devil On My Shoulder
  • 2.
    Rusted From The Rain
  • 3.
    Viking Death March
  • 4.
    Surprise Surprise
  • 5.
    Stand Up And Run
  • 6.
    Kingdom Of Zod
  • 7.
    Chasing The Sun

Mer från "Billy Talent"