I walk among you | LP | färgad | Iced Earth

Välj din storlek

Garanterad leverans innan jul!

I lager

Endast 1 kvar i lager


* Gäller endast online och endast ordinarie leveranskostnad (ej eventuella extra kostnader som t.ex. postförskottsavgift). Lägsta ordervärde 850:-. Aktuell rabatt dras av automatiskt.


Coming as a Limited Edition on colored Vinyl (yellow/red/silver).

Fans of American Heavy Metal icon Iced Earth have long awaited a new sign of life from their heroes. The wait is over: guitarist and founding member Jon Schaffer has announced the release of two new EPs. Titled 'Hellrider' and 'I Walk Among You,' these releases contain rare recordings from the transitional phase between singer Tim 'Ripper' Owens' and predecessor/successor Matt Barlow in the years 2007 and 2008, a particularly exciting and eventful time in Iced Earth's band history. The EP 'I Walk Among You' contains the studio tracks 'Setian Massacre,' 'A Charge To Keep,' and 'The Clouding' from the 2007 album 'Framing Armageddon (Something Wicked Part I),' which were remixed and remastered in 2008 and feature the recently returned Matt Barlow. In addition, the live tracks 'Dark Saga,' 'Pure Evil,' and 'Iced Earth' were recorded at the Graspop Metal Meeting 2008 and also feature Matt Barlow as the singer. The songs have been remastered, with new artwork and new mastering.

Betala med faktura

Exklusiva varor

Vi förlänger din returrätt över jul! (till 31/1 2024!)

Bästa service


Artikelnummer 553255
Färg färgad
Musikgenre Heavy Metal
Media-format LP
Produktämne Band
Band Iced Earth
Produkttyp LP
Releasedatum 28/04/2023
Kön Unisex

LP 1

  • 1.
    Setian Massacre
  • 2.
    A Charge to Keep
  • 3.
    The Clouding
  • 4.
    Dark Saga (Live at Graspop 2008)
  • 5.
    Pure Evil (Live at Graspop 2008)
  • 6.
    Iced Earth (Live at Graspop 2008)

Finns även som

Våra rekommendationer