Artikelnummer 434367St
169:- 99:-
Du sparar 41% / 70:- Priser inkl. moms.
Frakt tillkommer.


Add to cart options

Product Actions

I lager

Ditt paket beräknas bli levererat mellan 22 november 2018 - 23 november 2018

Product Actions

Aktuella rabatter på denna artikel

Fri Frakt

Artikelnummer 434367
Kön Unisex
Musikgenre Gothic Metal
Exklusiv Nej
Media-format 2-CD
Utgåva Återutgåva
Produktämne Band
Band Sentenced
Produkttyp CD
Releasedatum 18.01.08
There's nothing like some nice gothic metal. Just at the right time, 'Sentenced' are back with their album "North From Here". On 2 CDs you get 17 songs of finest gothic metal, keeping it with the established style of 'Sentenced'. The whole thing's in a jewel case and looks pretty cool.
  1. My sky is darker than thine
  2. Wings
  3. Fields Of Blood, Harvester Of Hate
  4. Capture of fire
  5. Awaiting The Winter Frost
  6. Beyond the wall of sleep
  7. Northern lights
  8. Epic
  9. Wings (Journey to Pohjola) (Demo)
  10. In Memoriam (Journey To Pohjola) (Demo)
  11. Mythic Silence (As They Wander In The Mist) (Journey To Pohjola) (Demo)
  12. The Trooper (The Trooper) (EP)
  13. Desert By Night (The Trooper) (EP)
  14. In Memoriam (Old School Mastering) (The Trooper) (EP)
  15. Awaiting The Winter Frost (Old School Mastering) (The Trooper) (EP)
  16. The Glow Of 1000 Suns (Lost Treasures)
  17. Amok Run (Lost Treasures)

Berätta vad du tycker om "North from here".