One more time... | LP | Blink-182

Välj din storlek

Garanterad leverans innan jul!

I lager


* Gäller endast online och endast ordinarie leveranskostnad (ej eventuella extra kostnader som t.ex. postförskottsavgift). Lägsta ordervärde 850:-. Aktuell rabatt dras av automatiskt.


Appearing in a Limited Edition on colored Vinyl (coke bottle clear).

'One More Time...' is the highly anticipated new album by blink-182, featuring the iconic lineup of the group reuniting - Mark Hoppus [Bass, Vocals], Tom DeLonge [Guitar, Vocals], and Travis Barker [Drums]. The trio recorded One More Time... throughout the years 2022 and 2023, amidst their successful reunion Tour, which sold out arenas, amphitheaters, and stadiums worldwide.

'One More Time...' features 17 new songs, showcasing the band at the peak of their abilities and exploring themes of tragedy, triumph, and above all, brotherhood.

Betala med faktura

Exklusiva varor

Vi förlänger din returrätt över jul! (till 31/1 2024!)

Bästa service


Artikelnummer 563748
Musikgenre Punkrock
Media-format LP
Produktämne Band
Band Blink-182
Produkttyp LP
Releasedatum 20/10/2023
Kön Unisex

LP 1

  • 1.
    Side A: Anthem Part 3
  • 2.
    Dance With Me
  • 3.
    Fell In Love
  • 4.
  • 5.
    One More Time
  • 6.
    More Than You Know
  • 7.
    Turn This Off!
  • 8.
    When We Were Young
  • 9.
  • 10.
    Side B: You Don’t Know What You’ve Got
  • 11.
    Blink Wave
  • 12.
    Bad News
  • 13.
    Hurt (Interlude)
  • 14.
  • 15.
    F*ck Face
  • 16.
    Other Side
  • 17.

Finns även som

Våra rekommendationer